Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Contact Us

Customer Feedback Form: Submit comments and suggestions.

Repair Request Form: Notify staff of broken equipment and fixtures.

Maxient Form: Report an incident.

.

Programming

Aquatics: (504) 314-2430 aquatics@tulane.edu
Club Sports: (504) 865-5170 clubsports@tulane.edu
Outdoor Recreation: (504) 314-2861 outdoorrec@tulane.edu
Fitness: (504) 314-2864 fitness@tulane.edu
Silver Sneakers: (504) 247-1275
Intramural Sports: (504) 314-2863 imsports@tulane.edu
Programming – Fax: (504) 862-8211
 

Membership & Facilities

Front Desk: (504) 865-5242
Member Services: (504) 865-5431
Member Services – Fax:(504) 862-8764
Facilities Reservations: Online Reservation Form


Director

Wendy Windsor 
Director, Department of Campus Recreation

windsor@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2431

• Department Leadership
• Strategic Planning: Business, Facilities, & Programs


Business Operations Staff

Erin Goodrow
Associate Director, Business Operations

egoodrow@tulane.edu | (504) 865-6749

Oversight of:
• Member Services
• Marketing
• Technology

Tex Bruce, Jr.
Systems Specialist, Technology

tbruce@tulane.edu | (504) 247-1982

• Technical Issues
• Website & Active Net
• Alert Emails

Michele Garon
Assistant Director, Business Operations

mgaron@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2869

• Member Services
• Front Desk Management
• Refunds & Cancellations (Complete This Form)
• Special Membership Categories

Tracey Bellina
Assistant Director, Marketing & Social Media

tracey@tulane.edu | (504) 247-1967

• Marketing & Social Media
• Publication Design
• Communications
• Promotions
• Photography & Videography Policies

Vacant
Senior Program Coordinator, Business Operations

• Administrative Support
• Member Services
• Payroll & Receivables
• Student Hiring & Timekeeping


Facilities Staff

Steven Leitch
Associate Director, Facilities

sleitch@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2865

Oversight of:
• Facility Management & Safety
• Equipment Management
• Non-Affiliate Facility Reservations & Contracts
• Informal Recreation
• Environmental Services
• Contractor Work

Alicia Domangue
Assistant Director, Informal Recreation

adomangu@tulane.edu | (504) 247-1262

• Facility Management
• Tulane Affiliate Facility Reservations
• Equipment Rentals
• Building Manager Supervision
• Informal Recreation Areas (Weight Room, Cardio, Babysitting, Fit360, Gymnasiums)

Vacant
Maintenance Coordinator

reilyctr@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2865

• Facility Maintenance
• Equipment Maintenance
• Pool Maintenance
• Work Orders

Brennen Brasseaux
Maintenance

bbrasse@tulane.edu |

• Facility Maintenance
• Equipment Maintenance
• Pool Maintenance
• Work Orders

Roy Douglas
Maintenance

rdougla@tulane.edu |

• Facility Maintenance
• Equipment Maintenance
• Pool Maintenance
• Work Orders

Garrett Mack
Graduate Assistant, Facilities

smack5@tulane.edu | (504) 247-1462

• Informal Recreation Staff
• Event Management
• Equipment Inventory
• File Maintenance
• Informal Recreation Projects

Callie Prechter
Accounting Specialist, Programming & Facilities

cprechter@tulane.edu | (504) 247-1968

• Facilities and Programming Inquiries
• Payroll Management
• Recievables and Invoice Processing
• Work Orders
• Student Hiring & Timekeeping


Programming Staff

Michelle Riley Mirpuri
Associate Director, Programs

mariley@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2079

Oversight of:
• Aquatics
• Club Sports
• Fitness & Wellness
• Intramural Sports
• Outdoor Adventures
• Special Events & Collaborative Programs

Josh Fulmer
Assistant Director, Outdoor Programs

​​​​​​​jfulmer@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2628

• Local & Regional Outdoor Trips
• Outdoor Gear Rental

Korey Lane
Assistant Director, Intramural Sports​​​​​​​

klane3@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2863

• League Sports
• Tournaments
• Field Reservations
• Special Events Development

Zach Bracey
Assistant Director, Club Sports
​​​​​​​
zbracey@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2862

• Club Sports Advising
• Field Reservations
• Driver Authorization
• University Travel Policies

Hannah Stiller
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness

​​​​​​​hstille@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2864

• Group Exercise Programs
• Personal Training
• Tae Kwon Do & Kendo Classes
• Fitness Certification Workshops
• Wellness Special Events

Kate Vanlandingham
Assistant Director, Aquatics​​​​​​​

kvanlandingham@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2430

• Natatorium Management
• Swim Lessons
• Scuba Diving
• American Red Cross Courses
• Pool Reservations

Lacey Gero
Graduate Assistant, Fitness & Wellness​​​​​​​

fitness@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2864

• Personal Training
• Small Group Training
• Fitness & Wellness Special Events


Project Assistants