Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page
Close

Upcoming Adjusted Hours:

Campus Recreation will operate on an adjusted schedule Thursday, October 6-Sunday, October 9 for Fall Break. There is no Group Exercise during the break. We will resume our Hours of Operation and Group Exercise schedule on Monday, October 10. The adjusted hours of operation for the Reily Student Recreation Center and Tulane Fitness Center (TU Fit) are as follows:

Reily Student Recreation Center:

  • Thursday, October 6-Friday, October 7: 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 8: Closed (Home Football Game)
  • Sunday, October 9: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.

TU Fit 

  • Thursday, October 6-Friday, October 7: 6 a.m.-7 p.m.

Facility Hours

Our regular hours of operation for the Reily Student Recreation Center are as follows:

Regular Fall/Spring Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 6 a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Friday: 6 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Saturday: 8 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Sunday: 8 a.m.-11 p.m.

Regular Summer Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 6 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Friday: 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Saturday-Sunday: 8 a.m.-8 p.m.

Each semester, there are adjusted hours and closures in accordance with the University's holiday schedule, special events, and more. 


Summer 2022 Adjusted Hours and Closures

August

  • Friday, August 18, 2022 | Rock the Rec | 6 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 | All-Staff Training | 1-8 p.m.

Fall 2022 Adjusted Hours and Closures

Please note that home football game hours of operation are determined by kickoff times and campus parking restrictions.

For real-time updates on these adjustments and closures, subscribe to the Tulane Campus Recreation email list or follow Tulane Campus Recreation on Instagram.

Click the image below for a PDF of the Fall 2022 Adjusted Hours and Closures.

F22 Reily Hours of Operation

September: 

  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 | Home Football Game | 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 | Labor Day | 8 a.m.-8 p.m. (Holiday Hours)
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | Home Football Game | 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | Home Football Game | 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 | Pool Renovations | 8 a.m.-8 p.m.

October:

  • Thursday, October 6-Friday, October 7, 2022 | Fall Break | 6 a.m.-8 p.m. (Holiday Hours)
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 | Fall Break/Home Football Game | Times TBD
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 | Fall Break | 8 a.m.-8 p.m. (Holiday Hours)
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | Homecoming/Home Football Game | Closed

November:

  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 | Home Football Game | Times TBD
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | Home Football Game | Times TBD
  • Saturday, November 19-Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | Thanksgiving Break | 8 a.m.-8 p.m. (Holiday Hours)
  • Thursday, November 24-Friday, November 25, 2022 | Thanksgiving | Closed
  • Saturday, November 26-Sundaym November 27, 2022 | Thanksgiving Break | 8 a.m.-8 p.m. (Holiday Hours)

December:

  • Saturday, December 17-Thursday, December 22, 2022 | Winter Break Hours Begin | 8 a.m.-8 p.m. (Holiday Hours)
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | Winter Recess | Closed 
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 | Christmas Eve | Closed 
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 | Christmas Day | Closed 
  • Monday, December 26-Saturday, December 31, 2022 | Winter Maintenance Closure | Closed