Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page
Close
Emergency alert!

In order to safely facilitate Hurricane Ida repair work, the Reily Student Recreation Center will remain closed until further notice. Please check back for updates on the Facility Resumption Plan.

Tulane classes are canceled through September 12 and will resume online beginning Monday, September 13. Visit Tulane's Forward TUgether site for more information and up-to-date announcements.

Club Sports Directory

Club Sports Office

Contact us: 504.314.2862 or clubsports@tulane.edu

Association of Club Sports

The Association of Club Sports is the umbrella organization for all Tulane University Club Sports. The ACS Executive Council represents, governs, and administers university policies for all recognized and provisional Club Sports.

President Taylor Wuellner twuellner@tulane.edu
VP Finance Currently open  
Community Service Currently open  
Fundraising Currently open  
Leadership Currently open  

 

Team Directory

Below is a list of active clubs and contacts, but you can also click on any club to be directed to their WaveSync page with more information.

Team (WaveSync) President Email
Aikido Benjamin Hughes bhughes8@tulane.edu
Ballroom Dancing Emma Pronovost epronovost@tulane.edu
Baseball John Wilson jwilson14@tulane.edu
Basketball (M) Max Horowitz mhorowitz@tulane.edu
  Carvel Tefft ctefft@tulane.edu
Capoeira Regional Catherine Carey ccarey1@tulane.edu
Cycling Sydney Rein srein@tulane.edu
Equestrian Beatrice Harley bharley@tulane.edu
Fencing Alyssa Pape apape1@tulane.edu
Gymnastics Cherissa Lindsay clindsay@tulane.edu
Karate Nicholas Bitonti nbitonti@tulane.edu
Lacrosse (M) Roger Sheffmaker rsheffmaker@tulane.edu
Lacrosse (W) Anna Dixon adixon7@tulane.edu
Martial Arts Trey Jordan rjordan4@tulane.edu
MMA Kaitlyn Krushefski kkrushefski@tulane.edu
Powerlifting Charles Wellington cwellington@tulane.edu
Rock Climbing Mara Eftimie meftimie@tulane.edu
Rowing Jacob Torian jtorian@tulane.edu
Rugby (M) John Kipping jkipping@tulane.edu
Rugby (W) Sophie Tanen stanen@tulane.edu
Soccer (M) Eliot Minus eminus@tulane.edu
Soccer (W) Jordan Moos jmoos@tulane.edu
Swimming Andrew Gontko agontko@tulane.edu
Tennis Ethan Dursht edursht@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (M) Abe Passman apassman@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (W) Paige Noland pnoland1@tulane.edu
Volleyball Jack Whelan jwhelan1@tulane.edu
  Lindsey Johnston ljohnston@tulane.edu
Water Polo Sarah Donato sdonato@tulane.edu

 

*Club Sports are coed unless otherwise specified.

*All participants must complete a Club Sports Assumption of Risk Waiver before being allowed to practice.