Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home
Close

Contact Information Update

Please complete this form to ensure your membership record is complete and accurate.
Campus Recreation is sending critical membership updates via email.

Tulane University recently released a comprehensive plan identifying measures necessary to support the health and safety of the Tulane community when we return to campus this fall for on-ground teaching, learning, living and working. This plan will require significant modifications to our normal operations. These changes are necessary in order to protect the health of the members of our academic community, as well as the health of our neighbors. To safely fulfill this mission, Campus Recreation must, regrettably, limit Reily Student Recreation Center membership and access to Tulane University affiliates only. These changes affect the following membership types (click links for detailed information): Community Memberships, Early Bird Memberships, and Silver Sneakers Memberships

We invite you to participate in the multiple Virtual Activities we are offering. New instructional videos, healthy recipes, virtual group exercise classes, and other activities are added weekly to our YouTube channel, social media feeds, and website. 

Visit the Campus Recreation Coronavirus FAQ page for more details:  https://campusrecreation.tulane.edu/home/coronavirus-faq For Tulane University information, please visit Tulane's Emergency Preparedness website at https://tulane.edu/emergency

 

Club Sports Directory

Club Sports Office

Contact us: 504.314.2862 or clubsports@tulane.edu

Association of Club Sports

The Association of Club Sports is the umbrella organization for all Tulane University Club Sports. The ACS Executive Council represents, governs, and administers university policies for all recognized and provisional Club Sports.

President Taylor Wuellner twuellner@tulane.edu
VP Finance Open  
Community Service Open  
Fundraising Open  
Leadership Carly Harad charad@tulane.edu

 

Team Directory

All Club Sports are coed unless otherwise specified.

Team (WaveSync) President Email
Aikido Benjamin Hughes bhughes8@tulane.edu
Ballroom Dancing Catherine Henning chenning@tulane.edu
Baseball Brandon Thomas bthomas10@tulane.edu
Basketball (M) James Magee jmagee5@tulane.edu
Capoeira Regional Patrick Urbine purbine@tulane.edu
Capoeira Regional Yume Jensen yjensen@tulane.edu
Rock Climbing Mara Eftimie meftimie@tulane.edu
Cycling Julia Simpson jsimpson1@tulane.edu
Equestrian Quin Plischke qplischke@tulane.edu
Fencing Garrett Van Beek gvanbeek@tulane.edu
Golf not active  
Gymnastics Cherissa Lindsay clindsay@tulane.edu
Karate Mia Georgianna mgeorgianna@tulane.edu
Lacrosse (M) Erik Schultz eschultz1@tulane.edu
  Eric Freeman efreeman1@tulane.edu
Lacrosse (W) Delaney Turton dturton@tulane.edu
  Bridget Ritten britten@tulane.edu
Martial Arts Trey Jordan rjordan4@tulane.edu
MMA Kyra Rubinstein krubistein@tulane.edu
Powerlifting Charles Wellington cwellington@tulane.edu
Quidditch not active  
Rowing Anton Kral akral1@tulane.edu
Rugby (M) John Kipping jkipping@tulane.edu
Rugby (W) Josephine Fischer jfischer1@tulane.edu
Soccer (M) Marshall Roy mroy7@tulane.edu
Soccer (W) Georgia Gray ggray@tulane.edu
  Victoria Kutz vkutz@tulane.edu
Swimming Chris Moore cmoore17@tulane.edu
Tennis Eric Greenberg egreenberg@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (M) Jaime Befeler jbefeler@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (W) Lenore Alexander lalexander@tulane.edu
Volleyball Colleen McAulay cmcaulay@tulane.edu
  Roberto Santiago rsantia@tulane.edu
Water Polo Sarah Donato sdonato@tulane.edu

 

*All participants must complete an Assumption of Risk Waiver before being allowed to practice.